I graduated in 2008. Why am I getting a check from the United States Treasury? 00:00 - What is a Treas 310 Misc pay?00:37 - How do I get SBAD Treas 310?01:14 - What is ACH credit payment?01:47 - What is ACH tax refund?Laura S. Harris (2021, February 1.) So, you might get a direct refund deposit from IRS for treas 310 tax ref. Been fighting this for years. I want to make sure its the grant, not the loan, or a wrong amount that I will be penalized for later. God is great. And more importantly, it is the payment code for the Coronavirus (COVID-19) stimulus check. Save Money and Buy Your Wedding Suit Online: Our Top Tips, Got a Notice of Rent Increase? June 4, 2019 12:13 PM. I already had paid that month's automated payment of $X, so when I paid the full repayment amount, I overpaid by $X. Four good reasons to indulge in cryptocurrency! The American Rescue Plan offered economic impact payments up to $1,400 to eligible individuals and $2,800 for married couples filing together. TREASURY and can be seen from both the front and back of the check when held up to a light. What is 36 treas 310 misc pay? Does anyone else know what this deposit is for? CTRL + SPACE for auto-complete. According to CNET, 310 is a code that identifies the transaction as a refund from a filed tax return in the form of a direct deposit. The EIDL will be the total loan that you will have to pay in a 30 years period and it will be deposited within 2 to 3 weeks upon receiving the grant. I just received 19 individual payments from the Department of Education. Confused because the person at FedLoan said i was getting a check mailed to me. If I do not it will be sauce for the goose! IRS TREAS 310 signals an ACH direct deposit refund or stimulus payment resulting from a filed tax return, amendment, or tax adjustment. Do I have to return some of the unemployment or can I keep everything? This indicates that youve received a reduced payment because the IRS has deducted some of the money from your refund to p